Skip to content ↓

Chatsworth High School
& Community College

In this section...

Members and Trustees

The Chatsworth Multi-Academy Trust is supported by a dedicated, experienced and deeply committed group of Members and Trustees who have many years of involvement at both a personal and professional level in the field of special educational needs.

Our Members are:

  • Mrs. Francine Brower
  • Mr. Brendan Murden
  • Dr. Ian McKinlay

Our Trustees are

  • Mr. Jon Ashley  (Chair)
  • Mr. John Corker (Director of Finance)
  • Dr. Elaine Burfitt
  • Mrs. Louise Hutchinson
  • Dr. Martin Hanbury (Executive Head Teacher)

For further information on our Members and Trustees please visit

Please see information regarding Chatsworth's Governing Body