Skip to content ↓

Chatsworth High School
& Community College

In this section...

Term Dates

September 2020 to August 2021

Monday 7th September  School Opens
Friday 23rd October  School Closes

Autumn Half Term

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October      

 
Monday 2nd November School Opens
Thursday 17th December School Closes

Autumn Term Close

Friday 18th December to Monday 4th January

 
Tuesday 5th January School Opens
Friday 12th February School Closes

Spring Half Term

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

 
Monday 22nd February  School Opens
Wednesday 31st March School Closes

Spring Half Term 

Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April

 
Monday 19th April School Opens
Friday 30th April  School Closes

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

 
Tuesday 4th May         School Opens
Friday 28th May School Closes

Summer Half Term

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

 
Monday 7th June   School Opens
Wednesday 21st July   School Closes

 

Professional Development Days (school closed to students)
Tuesday 1st, Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020
Friday 18th December 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Thursday 22nd July 2021