Skip to content ↓

Chatsworth High School
& Community College

In this section...

Term Dates

September 2019 to August 2020

Wednesday 4th September  School Opens
Friday 18th October  School Closes

Autumn Half Term

Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October      

 
Monday 28th October School Opens
Friday 20th December School Closes

Autumn Term Close

Monday 23rd December to Monday 6th January

 
Tuesday 7th January School Opens
Friday 14th February School Closes

Spring Half Term

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

 
Monday 24th February  School Opens
Friday 3rd April School Closes

Spring Half Term 

Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

 
Monday 20th April School Opens
Thursday 7th May  School Closes

Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May

 
Monday 11th May         School Opens
Friday 22nd May School Closes

Summer Half Term

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

 
Monday 1st June   School Opens
Thursday 16th July   School Closes

 

Professional Development Days (school closed to students)
Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Wednesday 17th July 2020
Twilight session x 3 - dates tbc