Skip to content ↓

Chatsworth High School
& Community College

In this section...

Term Dates

September 2021 to August 2022

Wednesday 8th September  School Opens
Friday 22nd October  School Closes

Autumn Half Term

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October      

 
Monday 1st November School Opens
Tuesday 21st December School Closes

Autumn Term Close

Wednesday 22nd December to Tuesday 4th January

 
Wednesday 5th January School Opens
Friday 18th February School Closes

Spring Half Term

Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February

 
Monday 28th February  School Opens
Friday 1st April School Closes

Spring Half Term 

Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April

 
Tuesday 19th April School Opens
Friday 29th April  School Closes

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

 
Wednesday 3rd May         School Opens
Friday 27th May School Closes

Summer Half Term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

 
Monday 6th June   School Opens
Thursday 21st July   School Closes

 

Additional Bank Holiday TBC for Queen's Jubilee

Professional Development Days (school closed to students)
Monday, 6th, Tuesday, 7th September 2021
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Friday 22nd July 2021