Skip to content ↓

Chatsworth High School
& Community College

In this section...


The Curriculum is divided into 10 subject areas and each subject is divided into 3 areas of development:

P1 – P3

P4 – P7

P8 – NC2

Please follow the subject links on the right to find out more about what students do in each area of the curriculum.