Skip to content ↓

Chatsworth High School
& Community College

In this section...

Holiday Schedule 2016 - 2017

Monday 5th September  School Opens
Friday 21st October  School Closes

Autumn Half Term

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October      

 
Monday 31st October School Opens
Thursday 22nd December School Closes

Autumn Term Close

Monday 26th December to Friday 6th January

 
Monday 9th January School Opens
Friday 17th February School Closes

Spring Half Term

Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February

 
Monday 27th February  School Opens
Friday 31st March School Closes

Spring Half Term (Easter)

Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April

 
Wednesday 19th April School Opens
Friday 28th April School Closes
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May  
Tuesday 2nd May School Opens
Friday 26th May School Closes

Summer Half Term

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

 
Monday 5th June School Opens
Thursday 20th July School Closes

 

Professional Development Days (school closed to students)
Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2016
Friday 23rd December 2016 
Tuesday 18th April 2017
Friday 21st July 2017